• 2013 Starboard Movie

    Uploaded by admin on Apr 24, 2013



    Check out the best from Starboard in there 2013 Movie, from the epicenter of windsurfing, Maui. Featuring The Starboard Dreamteam including current PWA Wave World Champion Philip Koster, Kevin Pritchard, Scott McKercher, Timo Mullen, Chris Muzza Murray, Conner Baxter, Iballa Ruanno Moreno, freestylers, Taty Frans and Kiri Thode. This video features some of the best wavesailing, slalom and freestyle action, so definitely check it out. The slalom / racers included also from the Dreamteam are Cyril Moussilmani, Alice Arutkin and Arthur Arutkin.